Please Note:

Before submitting commentary, to ensure readability and maintain credibility, please do your best to:
*Check spelling and grammar.
*Verify authenticity of information and its sources. If possible, include links to supporting information/evidence.
*Do not repost an entire article published elsewhere by another author. Include a link to the original article when possible. Post a few lines, or at most a paragraph or two. Otherwise, you are most likely infringing upon that author’s copyright.
*If you would like to disseminate information posted at this blog, I ask that you give credit where credit is due -please back-link when possible or at least cite these pages as the source when copying.

Thank you.


Candidates Approved for 2011 District Council Election

Office of Dennis M. Walsh
The Review Officer
90 Civil 5722 (SDNY)

Fitzmaurice & Walsh, LLP
15 Chester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

October 12, 2011

Candidates Approved for 2011 District Council Election

Michael Bilello, Dan Franco

Bill Lebo, Greg Kelty, Paul Tyznar

Vice President
Byron Schuler, Michael Cavanaugh

Trustees (3)
Joseph Nina, Pat Crean, Sean Doonan, Sam Noone

Phil Fiorentino, Gerard Gausman, John Carty, John Walsh

Scott Belford, Mike Leonard, Gauntlet Holness

Slate Name Rank and File Team The Only Choice Slate 'Tyzner et al' Slate 'Carty and Doonan' Slate

EST Mike Bilello (157) John Daly (157)
Thomas McKeon (157)
George LaMontagne (157)
Daniel J. Franco (157) Michal Ciechorski (1556)
President Bill Lebo (45) Gregory Kelty (157) Paul Tyzner (45) John "Cigars" DeFalco (157)
Vice-President Byron Schuler (157) Tommy McGonnigle (157)
Mike Cavanaugh (740) Charles Lucas (1556)
Warden Gerard Gausman (157) John Walsh (1556) Phillip Fiorentino (45) John "Terror" Carty (157) N/A N/A
Conductor Mike Leonard (157) Gaunlet Holness (157) Scott Belford (2287) Shawn Eichorn (45)
Trustee Eddie Herrero (157)
Robert Graham (926) Joe Mertens (157)
Kevin Corrigan (157) N/A N/A
Trustee Jimmy Smith (2287)
Bill Walsh (157)
Joe Nina (157) John King (1556) N/A N/A
Trustee Patrick Crean (157) Turlough "Sam" Noone (157) Tom King (1556)
Sean Doonan (157) N/A N/A

No comments: